Our Team

 

President

 

Tim Goodman

206-419-2105

tgoodman@hksalesllc.com

General Manager

 

Scott Goodman

425-442-7856

253-395-4344 x1000

sgoodman@hksalesllc.com

Outside Sales

Tim Goodman (Western WA & AK)

206-419-2105

tgoodman@hksalesllc.com

Colin Goodman (Western & Central WA)

425-442-7337

cgoodman@hksalesllc.com

Ryan Baird (OR & Southwest WA )

360-907-8484

rbaird@hksalesllc.com

Mark Young (Western WA)

206-799-0633

myoung@hksalesllc.com

Dave Clutter (Eastern & Central WA, Northern ID and MT)

509-688-9728

dclutter@hksalesllc.com

Sean Lynch (OR & Southwest WA )

503-467-8525

slynch@hksalesllc.com

Inside Sales

Julie Gillespie

253-395-4344 x1012

jgillespie@hksalesllc.com

Lori Fuller

253-395-4344 x1004

lfuller@hksalesllc.com

Jamie Blue

253-395-4344 x1011

jblue@hksalesllc.com

Julie Swain

253-395-4344 x1005

jswain@hksalesllc.com

Warehouse

Thomas Solsberry

253-395-4344 x1013

tsolsberry@hksalesllc.com

Joe Parente

253-395-4344 x1014

jparente@hksalesllc.com